Contact

Annex Cat Rescue
(mailing address only)
P.O. Box 19028
360A Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON  M5S 3C9
CANADA

Phone: (416) 410-3835

Please click here if you are an owner looking to surrender your cat to ACR.

Adoption inquiries – adoption@annexcatrescue.ca (Please leave your phone number in the message)
Feral/stray cats – ferals@annexcatrescue.ca
Donations – donate@annexcatrescue.ca
Fundraising – fundraising@annexcatrescue.ca
Media Inquiries – media@annexcatrescue.ca
Membership – membership@annexcatrescue.ca
Newsletter Submissions – newsletter@annexcatrescue.ca
Volunteer – volunteer@annexcatrescue.ca
General inquiries – info@annexcatrescue.ca

The Annex Cat Rescue is a 100% volunteer organization. Since your support is vital to us we will do our best to return your calls in a timely manner.

Donate. Volunteer. Adopt.